Customize Your Notifications With Variables

You can use these variables in your notifications.

Registrant Variables

Registrant's Full Name - {{ registrant.full_name }}

Registrant's First Name - {{ registrant.first_name }}

Registrant's Last Name - {{ registrant.last_name }}

Registrant's Email - {{ registrant.email }}

Registrant's Phone - {{ registrant.phone }}

Webinar Variables

Webinar Name - {{ webinar.name }}

Webinar Description - {{ webinar.description }}

Organization Name - {{ organization.name }}

Webinar Scheduled At - {{ webinar.scheduled_at }}

Webinar Join Link - {{ webinar.join_url }}

Webinar Join ShortLink (Good for use in SMS) - {{ webinar.join_url | short }}

You can also customize the webinar scheduled at date format by applying the variable  format_datetime

Example:

{{ webinar.scheduled_at | format_datetime: "pretty" }} which would display as Thursday, Jan 16th 2020 @ 12:00 PM

{{ webinar.scheduled_at | format_datetime: "%A, %b %Y @ %-l:%M %p" }} which would display as Thursday, Jan 2020 @ 12:00 PM

You can use this cheatsheet here to find out more about this format.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us