Cancel Your WebinarFuel Account

We're sorry to see you go! Only the account owner can cancel the account, and if you're sure you want to cancel, please remember that there's no turning back — the account will be terminated immediately. 

As soon as you click Cancel my account, your account will be inaccessible. Make sure to export your data before canceling. 

All account data will be permanently deleted 30 days after the account is canceled.

Cancel Your Account

1

Click the Settings icon in the top-right hand corner of WebinarFuel, then select Plan option from the top Tab menu.

2

Click the red Cancel Button on the page.

3
Choose the reason you're canceling your account, then click Cancel my account to  immediately cancel your account. 

Remember your account will be  completely inaccessible as soon as you click this button, so you want to make sure you've saved any data you want from the account before you click!

Is there a way to pause my account?
At this time there isn't a way to pause your account

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us